Olde' Tyme Barbershop

2 Main St

Hackettstown, NJ, 07840

Reviews (0)

0 out of 5.0
  • No reviews yet. Be the first to write one.

Recent social media posts by Olde' Tyme Barbershop

[02/07/18]   Shop will be closed Fed 7, Wednesday...SNOW DAY
[02/05/18]   Please note the shop will be closed Tuesday March 13, 2018
[12/30/17]   We will be open Saturday Jan 30...Only if its now snowing. Closed Dec 31, Jan1 & 2. Have a great new years all and be safe
[12/21/17]   3 days left to get your haircut before Christmas*****Holiday hours Dec 21 Thursday (9-5:30), Dec 22 Friday (9-6) and Dec 23 Saturday( 8-3) with 3 barbers on Saturday. We will be CLOSED...Dec 24 Sunday,Dec 25 Monday, Dec 26 Tuesday so we can enjoy Christmas Holiday with our families. Reopen Wednesday Dec 27( 9-5:30), Thursday Dec 28 (9-5:30), Friday Dec 29( 9-6 ) Saturday Dec 30(8-3) CLOSED Sunday Dec 31 , Monday Jan 1, Tuesday Jan 2 . Reopen Wednesday Jan 3 with regular hours.

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU ALL, AND THANK YOUR PAST YEARS AND 2017 YEAR OF BUSINESS.
[08/31/17]   Shop will be closed for labor day (sept 4) reopen tuesday 9-5:30 ...saturday hours will be 8am-2pm until the beginning of October.
[07/09/17]   Now 3 FT barbers, little to no waiting
& Coming this Fall....Open ...1 late night (Tuesday until 6:30 )🤔
[03/30/17]   if you receive any email from my shops that says I need your help ..do not open it is not from me, I have been hacked
[03/30/17]   Please don't open any email from oldetymebarbershop that says I need your help. I have been hacked, sorry for any problems this may have caused you
[03/28/17]   Shop will be closed April 10,11,12
[12/21/16]   Holiday hours Dec 24thsat 8am-1pm, Dec 25th sunday closed
Dec 26 monday 11am-5:30pm Dec 31 8am-1pm. Jan 1 closed
[11/18/16]   Shop will be closed Thanksgiving day and Friday
[10/07/16]   Whats new at the Barbershop?

NOW 3 BARBERS
Donna Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri, Sat
Amanda Mon, Wed,Thurs, Fri-Sat
Jeanie Mon,Tues,Wed,Fri,Sat

Gentlemen's Monday Haircut/shave $25 and Haircut/Beard Shape $18
Gentlemen's Monday Haircut club -10 haircuts- 11th free (must be 18 yrs or older, no other discounts apply)
Don't forget our Discount Wednesday $2 off any man's haircut ( 18yrs and older)
And Discounts for our Military, Police, Firefighters and Seniors-EVERYDAY!
[07/20/16]   Every Wednesday... Speical $10 Mens hair cuts (must be at least 15yrs old)
[07/20/16]   Pokemon Sighting in the barbershop

Working Hours

  • Monday09:00 - 17:30
  • Tuesday09:00 - 17:30
  • Wednesday09:00 - 17:30
  • Thursday09:00 - 17:30
  • Friday09:00 - 17:30
  • Saturday08:00 - 15:00

Olde' Tyme Barbershop

  • (908) 441-2289